WOULD YOU LIKE TO GROW YOUR BUSINESS USING OMNICHANNEL SOLUTIONS?

About us

MRC OmniChannel is a Consulting and Digital company based in Lugano, Switzerland - an area that has always been focused on innovation.

Established in 2018 by a team of professionals boasting several years of experience in delivering groundbreaking services and solutions in strategy, business organization, operational processes, information systems, and the digital world.

HOW WE CAN HELP YOU

RTBH

A strong, recognizable brand that has a consistent identity across all marketing activities helps differentiate itself from competitors and provides a sense of credibility as well as a competitive advantage to the company. In order to support marketing strategies, RTBH evaluates the brand image, importance and competitive positioning of companies with a new methodology, based on the analysis of "spontaneous" expressions of consumers and stakeholders. For example, data from social media and online news.

Sales growth through OmniChannel solutions

We provide solutions to the most complex challenges for our clients, offering innovative strategy, business organization, and digital services and solutions.

Operation optimization, sales boost, customer management through contact center

MRC employs an Omnichannel model for managing all activities related to Contact Centers; focusing in particular on customer satisfaction, increased sales volumes, revenue growth, and cost reduction.

Digital Transformation

Starting from the use of new digital technologies, MRC OmniChannel helps its clients to tweak, improve, business processes, corporate culture and customer experience by streamlining costs and paving the way towards new business opportunities.

GDPR - Privacy Assessment Tool

From May 25, 2018, every organization must comply with EU Regulation No. 679/2016 (GDPR, General Data Protection Regulation). MRC supports companies in all stages that involve GDPR regulations, starting from design and improvement audits, to training.

People Strategy

Staffing strategy aimed at lean, effective processes and measurable results; Talent Experience creation, through KPI review, know-how contamination, osmosis between generations, Academy and internal Laboratories, as well as Board Assessment from an Omnichannel perspective. Smart Working processes implementation and related Remote Engagement proposition.

NEWSROOM

Raccolta delle pubblicazioni più attuali di MRC Omnichannel SAGL su tematiche economico-finanziarie e sui principali settori merceologici.

I vantaggi nella valutazione del brand con l’Intelligenza Artificiale

Le aziende, in un mondo in costante evoluzione, hanno avvertito negli ultimi anni la necessità di avere una percezione chiara di quelle che sono le valutazioni da parte dei consumatori nei confronti del loro brand.

Gli attributi da considerare con l’IA nella valutazione di un brand

Valutare un brand può sembrare un lavoro piuttosto semplice e immediato. In realtà, se si vuole attuare un lavoro più approfondito e più dettagliato diventa necessario andare a considerare diversi attributi e una grande mole di dati.

Processo di valutazione del brand con l’Intelligenza Artificiale

Se credevi di sapere tutto riguardo alla valutazione di un brand, leggendo questo articolo potresti cambiare idea. Di sicuro, hai sempre...

SIE MÖCHTEN IHR GESCHÄFT MIT OMNICHANNEL-LÖSUNGEN AUSBAUEN?

Über uns

MRC OmniChannel ist ein Beratungs- und Digital-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Lugano in der Schweiz – einer Region, die schon immer auf Innovation ausgerichtet war.

Gegründet in 2018 von einem Team von Fachleuten mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung in der Bereitstellung von bahnbrechenden Dienstleistungen und Lösungen in den Bereichen Strategie, Unternehmensorganisation, betriebliche Prozesse, Informationssysteme und digitale Welt.

WIE WIR IHNEN HELFEN KÖNNEN

MRC BAS

Un marchio forte e riconoscibile, che abbia un’identità coerente in tutte le attività di marketing, aiuta a differenziarsi dai concorrenti e conferisce un senso di credibilità, nonché un vantaggio competitivo all’azienda. Al fine di supportare le strategie di marketing MRC BSA valuta l’immagine del marchio, l’importanza e il posizionamento competitivo delle aziende con una nuova metodologia, basata sull’analisi delle espressioni “spontanee” dei consumatori e degli stakeholder – considerando, ad esempio, i dati dei social media e delle notizie online.

Umsatzwachstum durch OmniChannel-Lösungen

Wir bieten Lösungen für die komplexesten Herausforderungen unserer Kunden und bieten innovative Dienstleistungen und Lösungen in den Bereichen Strategie, Unternehmensorganisation und Digital.

Betriebsoptimierung, Umsatzsteigerung, Kundenmanagement durch Kontaktzentrum

MRC setzt ein Omnichannel-Modell für das Management aller Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit Kontaktzentren ein und konzentriert sich dabei besonders auf Kundenzufriedenheit, Umsatzsteigerung, Umsatzwachstum und Kostenreduzierung.

Digitale Transformation

Ausgehend vom Einsatz neuer digitaler Technologien hilft MRC OmniChannel seinen Kunden, Geschäftsprozesse, Unternehmenskultur und Kundenerlebnis zu optimieren, zu verbessern, Kosten zu senken und den Weg für neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu bereiten.

GDPR - Privacy Assessment Tool

Ab dem 25. Mai 2018 muss jede Organisation die EU-Verordnung Nr. 679/2016 (DSGVO, Datenschutz-Grundverordnung) einhalten. MRC unterstützt Unternehmen in allen Phasen, die die DSGVO-Vorschriften betreffen, angefangen von Design- und Verbesserungsaudits bis hin zu Schulungen.

Personalstrategie

Personalstrategie, die auf schlanke, effektive Prozesse und messbare Ergebnisse abzielt; Entwicklung von Talenten durch KPI-Bewertung, Wissensaustausch, Weiterbildung und interne Workshops sowie Vorstandsbewertungen aus Omnichannel-Perspektive. Implementierung von Smart Working-Prozessen und damit verbundenen Remote-Engagement-Angeboten. Implementierung von Smart-Working-Prozessen und damit verbundenem Remote-Engagement-Angebot.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Blockchain-Dienstleistungen

Die internen und externen Prozesse eines Unternehmens erfordern nicht nur einen erheblichen Zeitaufwand, sondern auch einen erheblichen finanziellen Aufwand. Dank massgeschneiderter Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen können wir Ihre Kosten senken und Zeitleisten verkürzen, so dass Ihr Unternehmen zu einem High-Tech-Unternehmen wird.